Melanie C – Version of Me (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


1. Dear Life
2. Escalator
3. Anymore
4. Something for the Fire
5. Version of Me
6. Numb
7. Room for Love
8. Unravelling
9. Loving You Better
10. Our History
11. Blame
12. Hold On (feat. Alex Francis)
1. Dear Life (Live from Ronnie Scott’s)
2. Version of Me (Live from Ronnie Scott’s)
3. Something for the Fire (Live from Ronnie Scott’s)
4. Never Be the Same Again (Live from Ronnie Scott’s)
5. Anymore (At Night HiFi Remix)
6. Anymore (Full Intention Dub Mix)
7. Anymore (Seamus Haji Remix)
8. Dear Life (Grant Nelson Radio Edit)
9. Dear Life (Grant Nelson Dub)
10. Dear Life (Reuben Keeney Extended Mix)
11. One Minute

Release Name: Melanie C – Version of Me (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Size: 193 MB
Genres: Pop, Music, Rock, Adult Alternative, Pop/Rock
Label: ℗ 2017 Red Girl Records Ltd.


Download Links: CloudyfilesUserscloudUploadedNitroflareRapidgatorOpenload

Leave a Reply